Wir fertigen Verlässlichkeit

Our Company

Tradition & Innovation

Wir fertigen Verlässlichkeit.

Welcome to Lüsebrink & Teubner.

We are pleased to be able to present our company and its range of products and services to you here. If you are still unable to find what you are looking for, please do not hesitate to contact us. The company has been operating in the German state of Sauerland since 1911 and has been exclusively managed by the Teubner family since 1952.

We specialise in the cutting, punching, shaping and machining of almost all materials. Using the very latest punching, laser and waterjet technology, our own toolmaking and prototype manufacturing facilities, a well-organised material store and a certified quality assurance system, we do everything to ensure the satisfaction of our customers – irrespective of whether we are dealing with a single unit, a small batch or large-scale production. Our customers value one thing above all: Our reliability.

Take a look for yourself — we look forward to hearing from you!

Quality & precision you can count on. For over 100 years.

Our Services

Individuality & Series-Production

Our promise

Quality & Reliability

Lüsebrink & Teubner. Wir fertigen Verlässlichkeit.

This is not simply a slogan but our philosophy. The philosophy of our family to our work. To our products. To our employees. To ourselves.

And that is why certification according to DIN EN ISO 9001:2015 (Download) has been a matter of course for us since 1994!

Furthermore, we constantly work to satisfy your and our demand for quality, whether by using the latest product and production innovations, structured processes based on personal responsibility and teamwork or our own internal quality assurance department. The latter works with, amongst other things, a non-contact, optical measuring system which also offers the possibility of series measurements due to its high speed.

Everything that we do is designed to ensure that we are your reliable partner.

Our character

Personal & Direct

Contact

Please get in contact with us even if you are not sure whether there is a solution for your problem. We would be pleased to tackle the problem together with you. Do you require a quotation for a specific job? You can use our enquiry form for this purpose.

Lüsebrink & Teubner
GmbH & Co. KG

Ziegelstraße 46
58840 Plettenberg
Deutschland

Tel. + 49 ( 0 ) 2391 / 9091 - 0
Fax + 49 ( 0 ) 2391 / 107 08

mail@luesebrinkundteubner.de
www.luesebrinkundteubner.de
  • Yes, I have read the data protection policy and agree to the electronic collection and saving of the data I have provided.

    My data will used for the sole purpose of processing and answering my enquiry.

Wir fertigen Verlässlichkeit

Unser Unternehmen

Tradition & Innovation

Wir fertigen Verlässlichkeit.

Willkommen bei Lüsebrink & Teubner.

Wir freuen uns, Ihnen hier unser Unternehmen und unser Leistungs- und Produktspektrum vorstellen zu dürfen. Sollten Sie dennoch nicht das finden, was Sie suchen, zögern Sie nicht uns zu kontaktieren. Seit 1911 besteht das Unternehmen im Sauerland und seit 1952 ist die Geschäftsführung ausschließlich in der Hand der Familie Teubner.

Wir sind spezialisiert auf das Schneiden, Stanzen, Verformen und Bearbeiten von fast allen Werkstoffen. Mit modernster Stanz-, Laser- und Wasserstrahltechnik, hauseigenem Werkzeug- und Prototypenbau, einem gut sortierten Materiallager und einer zertifizierten Qualitätssicherung setzen wir alles daran, unsere Kunden zufrieden zu stellen. Egal, ob es sich um ein Einzelstück, Klein- oder eine Großserie handelt. Unsere Kunden schätzen dabei vor allem eines: Unsere Verlässlichkeit.

Machen Sie sich selbst ein Bild - wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Wir fertigen Verlässlichkeit. Seit über 100 Jahren.

Unsere Leistungen

Individualität & Serienfertigung

Unser Versprechen

Qualität & Zuverlässigkeit

Lüsebrink & Teubner. Wir fertigen Verlässlichkeit.

Dieses ist nicht nur ein Spruch sondern unser Anspruch. 

Deshalb ist eine Zertifizierung nach DIN EN ISO 9001:2015 (Download) für uns seit 1994 eine Selbstverständlichkeit!

Darüberhinaus arbeiten wir permanent an der Sicherstellung Ihres und unseres Qualitätsanspruches, sei es durch neueste Produkt- und Fertigungsinnovationen, Eigenverantwortung und Teamplay basierten Prozessstrukturen oder durch unsere interne Qualitätssicherung. Diese arbeitet unter anderem mit einem berührungsfreien, optischen Vermessungsverfahren, das durch seine hohe Geschwindigkeit auch die Möglichkeit von Serienmessungen bietet.

Bei all unserem Tun geht es uns also darum, dass wir Ihr verlässlicher Partner sind.

Unser Wesen

Persönlich & Direkt

Kontakt

Bitte sprechen Sie uns an, auch wenn Sie sich nicht sicher sind, ob es eine Lösung für Ihr Problem gibt. Gerne setzen wir uns gemeinsam mit Ihnen damit auseinander. Haben Sie eine konkrete Angebotsanfragen? Dazu können Sie unser Anfrageformular nutzen.

Lüsebrink & Teubner
GmbH & Co. KG

Ziegelstraße 46
58840 Plettenberg
Deutschland

Tel. + 49 ( 0 ) 2391 / 9091 - 0
Fax + 49 ( 0 ) 2391 / 107 08

mail@luesebrinkundteubner.de
www.luesebrinkundteubner.de
captcha
  • Ja, ich habe die Datenschutzerklärung zur Kenntnis genommen und bin damit einverstanden, dass die von mir angegebenen Daten elektronisch erhoben und gespeichert werden.

    Meine Daten werden dabei nur streng zweckgebunden zur Bearbeitung und Beantwortung meiner Anfrage benutzt.
powered by webEdition CMS